Inkt nodig? Klik hier!

Filialen

Kwarto Centrale diensten

Onledegoedstraat 77/2
8800 Roeselare-Beveren

Tel: 051 25 49 90
Fax: 051 25 49 99
info@kwarto.be

Kwarto Wevelgem

Kortrijkstraat 337
8560 Wevelgem

Tel: 056 42 52 80
Fax: 056 42 52 81
wevelgem@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma-Vrij 9u-12u15 13u15-18u30
Zat 9u30-12u00 13u30-17u30

Kwarto Waregem

Gentseweg 759
8793 St.-Eloois-Vijve

Tel: 056 61 10 02
Fax: 056 61 76 81
waregem@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma-Vrij 9u-12u15 13u15-18u30
Zat 9u30-12u00 13u30-17u30

Kwarto Roeselare

Westlaan 214
8800 Roeselare

Tel: 051 25 41 06
Fax: 051 25 44 68
roeselare@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma-Vrij 9u-12u15 13u15-18u30
Zat 9u30-12u00 13u30-17u30

Kwarto Zwevegem

Avelgemstraat 100E
8550 Zwevegem

Tel: 056 71 87 92
Fax: 056 71 85 92
zwevegem@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma - 13u30-18u30
Di - Vrij 9u-12u00 13u30-18u30
Za 9u-12u00 -

Kwarto Brugge

Legeweg 148
8200 Brugge

Tel: 050 31 08 59
Fax: 050 31 24 30
brugge@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma-Vrij 9u-12u15 13u15-18u30
Zat 9u30-17u30

Kwarto Oostakker

Herman Teirlinckstraat 4
9041 Oostakker

Tel: 09 346 84 30
Fax 09 346 75 79
oostakker@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma-Vrij Doorlopend van 09u00-18u30
Zat Doorlopend van 09u30-17u30

Kwarto Beveren-Waas

Pareinpark 3 9120
Beveren-Waas

Tel: 03 755 04 80
Fax: 03 755 04 91
beveren@kwarto.be

Openingsuren:

Ma-Vrij 9u00-12u15 13u15-18u30
Zat 9u30-17u30

Kwarto Tielt

Fonteinestraat 39
8700 Tielt

Tel: 051 40 76 57
Fax: 051 40 84 52
tielt@kwarto.be

Openingsuren

Ma Gesloten 13u15-18u30
Di-Vrij 9u00-12u15 13u15-18u30
Zat 9u30-12u30 13u30-17u30